23 May 2017

AAU Ekpoma 2nd Semester Revised Academic Calendar - 2017/2018

SHARE

All students  of Ambrose Alli University, AAU should note that the revised academic calendar for the second semester, 2016/2017 academic session is out.


AAU Ekpoma 2nd Semester Revised Academic Calendar

AAU Revised Academic Calendar Second Semester, 2016/2017 Session 


Sunday, 4th June 2017 – Students come into halls of residence


Monday, 5th June 2017 – Second semester lectures begins

Monday, 20th July 2017 – Mid semester tests

Friday, 25th August 2017 – Second semester lectures end

Monday, 28th August 2017 – Second semester exam begin with GST and ENT

Saturday, 23rd September 2017 – Second semester examination end

Monday 9th October 2017 – Faculty board of examination meet to consider results

Monday, 16th – Friday 20th October 2017 – Meeting of business committee of Senate

Wednesday, 25th – Thursday 27th October 2017 – Meeting of Senate to consider results

Sunday, 29th October 2017 – Fresh students come into halls of residence

Monday, 30th October 2017 – Clearance/ Orientation for Fresh Students begins

Friday, 3rd November 2017– Clearance /Orientation for fresh students end

Monday, 6th November 2017 – First semester Lectures /Normal course registration for fresh students begins.

AAU students please take note and also inform others.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Designed by Johnpele
Back to Top